Oh Richard where art thou?

29 Jan

Mmmm … this morning 3rd Street was white once again. And, unfortunately, this one is Richard’s Audi. I mean, the one you can GUESS is his. I hope we can rescue it sooner or later.

This morning I went to meet Patata (Miss Scarlet) and she taught me making beautiful paper snowflakes for the windows.

Later, Richard and I went out to have a wolk and a coffe, and a sandwich and a beer, while Egypt was falling apart. What a strange way to look at world’s events I have from here. I remember the firts time I watched the video of Anwar El Sadat assassination. I was so upset. Now everything is somehow so far away from here.

Ora anche basta però, co sta neve.  Ho dovuto comprare un paio di quegli orripilanti stivalacci di gomma antipioggia. Antipozze anzi. Però, sempre con una certa classe … sono animalier! u.ù

Leave a Reply

